Support Staff

Ms M Larner Attendance, Welfare & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss C Adams Attendance Officer Admin Assistant
Mrs C West-Symes Admissions / International Co-ordinator
Mrs D Caiger Head's PA
Mrs J Jones Office Manager / Receptionist
Mrs S Hawes Display Co-ordinator / 1st Aid
Mrs S Brown Examination & Assessment Officer
Mrs C Pereira 6th Form Exams Officer
Ms K Gibbs Director of Finance & HR
Mrs N Spencer Finance & HR Assistant / 1st Aid
Mrs D McClure SEN Administrator
Mrs C Salmon Medical Administrator
Mrs F Byers Librarian / 1st Aid
Mrs L Sumners Catering Manager
Ms M Amadi Deputy Catering Manager / 1st Aid
Mrs P Case Catering Assistant
Mrs C Addison Awuah Catering Assistant
Mrs E Mbela Catering Assistant
Mrs C Onwochei Catering Assistant
Mrs N Sugunan Catering Assistant
Miss A Collins Catering Assistant
Mrs M Rodrigues  
Ms M Amadi Cleaning Supervisor
Mr S Appiah Cleaner
Mr S Gyamfi Cleaner
Mr R Simmons Cleaner / 1st Aider for Premises
Mr S Ansah Cleaner
Ms D Dimitrova Cleaner
Mr S Gyamfi Cleaner
Miss L Holmes Cleaner
Mr L Kedi Cleaner
Miss M McLaughlin Cleaner
Miss K Orlinova Cleaner
Miss T Merzlikina Cleaner
Mrs L Bostock  Cover Supervisor
Miss J Bernasko Cover Supervisor
Mrs T Cheeseman Cover Supervisor
Mr I Yaqub IT Services Manager
Mr K Dawson IT Technician
Mr S Gent Assistant Premises Manager
Mr C Dunne Premises - Assistant
Mr L Rebeiro Premises - Assistant
Mr D Pitt TMi Pupil Support - Manager
Mr R Rose-McGuire TMi Pupil Support - Mentor / 1st Aid
Mrs J DeVivo TMi Pupil Support - Mentor
Mrs A Michael TMi Pupil Support - Mentor
Ms M Larner Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss N Gayle Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Maternity Cover)
Miss R Tejera Head of SENDCO & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs J Williamson SENDCO (Maternitiy Cover)
Miss T Soper Swimming Instructor
Mrs V Barrett Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Kavanagh Teaching Assistant
Miss D Kirven Teaching Assistant / 1st Aid
Mrs D Pereira Teaching Assistant (ELSA)
Mrs N Lunghi Teaching Assistant (Literacy)
Mrs C Bridges Teaching Assistant
Ms Z Devincenzi Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Murray Teaching Assistant
Mrs R O'Shea Teaching Assistant
Miss A Ryder Teaching Assistant