School Governors

Tmcs email logoWe have an active and enthusiastic Governing Body that is responsible for the efficient and effective running of the School. Led by a Chair and Vice-Chair, Governors represent all the stakeholders of the school – teachers, parents, Diocese, and of course, the pupils themselves.

Initial contact with Governors can be made via email through the Clerk to the Governors:

List of Governors

Governor Category Governor Name Link Responsibility
Foundation Governor, Chair Caroline Mushens Safeguarding, Inclusion & Child Protection
Foundation Governor Denis O’Donnell Health & Safety, Premises
Foundation Governor Liam McGivern SEND
Headteacher Maryssa Dako  
Vice Chair, Co-opted Governor Gillian Douglas Training and Development
Staff Governor Preya Syal  
Foundation Governors Elizabeth Budiar Attendance
Dalene Matthews  
Amanda Ikem  
Parent Governors Fiona Grant  
Clerk to the Governors Deborah Caiger