Menu

Head of Year

Listed below are the contact details for all Heads of Year

Heads of Year are available for you to contact regarding all matters of school business.

You may wish to contact your Head of Year regarding matters of 'Tracking', 'Extra-Curricular opportunities', 'Issues in class' or 'updates on progress in lesson'. Your Head of Year can also pass direct messages on to specific departments or liaise with your child's Tutor.   

Matters of Attendance should go through the attendance office via email at attendance@tmore.org.uk or phone on 020 8668 6251 ext 213.

Sixth Form

Ms L Yost

E-mail - lyo@tmore.org.uk

Ms L Yost

Deputy Head Sixth Form

Mrs P Syal

E-mail - psy@tmore.org.uk

Psy

Year 7 & 8

Miss M Ogbonnaya

E-mail - mog@tmore.org.uk

Mog

Year 9

Miss N Gayle

E-mail - nga@tmore.org.uk

Nga

Year 10

Mr U Ogwuda

E-mail - uog@tmore.org.uk

Uog

Year 11

Mrs M Osei-Fosu

E-mail - mos@tmore.org.uk

Mos